YouTube, Besties and Candles

You can find a lot about me in my ‘Welcome to my site’ page but I felt like an introduction to my life was necessary. I don’t have loads of friends but the ones I call my besties I know are always there for me when I need them the most. I’m practically obsessed with YouTube! My absolute favorites include ThatcherJoe, Zoella, Tyler Oakley, Maybaby, Dan and Phil, Connor Franta, and loads more. I’m a beauty fanatic whos always up for a trip to the mall, and never wastes a ounce of product. My favorite Friday night includes a warm cup of hot chocolate, paired with the perfect Netflix series, and an oh so good candle:)

P.s. I’d like to take a minute to say I’m not some sorta ‘cool girl’, and I never really try to be, I’m just me and I’m fine with that.

Leave a Reply

